Style

The Best Cotton Ties

ties_blog.jpg



Photograph by Greg Broom

Your wardrobe's great migration to warm-weather fabrics shouldn't stop at suits and sweaters. Try incorporating a neutral, delicately striped tie in cotton or linen to get you through to Labor Day.

From left: Club Monaco ($69), clubmonaco.com. Steven Alan ($60), stevenalan.com. Gant ($115), gant.com. J. Crew ($50), jcrew.com. Brunello Cucinelli ($210), brunellocucinelli.com. Jack Spade ($110), jackspade.com. Original Penguin ($40), originalpenguin.com. Banana Republic ($50), bananarepublic.com.

READ MORE:
Understated Pin-Dot Ties
The Trenches, Khakis, and Ties You Should Own
Ascots: Cool or Tool?

Details Newsletters
I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its User Agreement, and Privacy Policy.
Subscribe to Details
Newsletter Sign Up
  • Get the latest in men's style, grooming, diet, fitness and pop-culture trends every Wednesday. See Sample
  • Get the most popular articles, blog posts, and slideshows of the past week every Saturday. See Sample
I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its User Agreement, and Privacy Policy.
AROUND THE WEB
Powered By ZergNet
Subscribe to Details

Daily Newsletter

Get the latest in men's style, grooming, health, and pop-culture news every day.
Will be in accordance with our Privacy Policy