The Best Cotton Ties

Your wardrobe's great migration to warm-weather fabrics shouldn't stop at suits and sweaters.

Photograph by Greg Broom

Your wardrobe's great migration to warm-weather fabrics shouldn't stop at suits and sweaters. Try incorporating a neutral, delicately striped tie in cotton or linen to get you through to Labor Day.

From left: Club Monaco ($69), clubmonaco.com. Steven Alan ($60), stevenalan.com. Gant ($115), gant.com. J. Crew ($50), jcrew.com. Brunello Cucinelli ($210), brunellocucinelli.com. Jack Spade ($110), jackspade.com. Original Penguin ($40), originalpenguin.com. Banana Republic ($50), bananarepublic.com.

READ MORE:

Understated Pin-Dot Ties

The Trenches, Khakis, and Ties You Should Own

Ascots: Cool or Tool?

You Might Like

Powered by ZergNet